Peterborough Golf & Country Club
Employment
Legal
AODA
menubar

CONTACT US

We are located:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
1030 Armour Road
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H4
 

Mail can be sent to:
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
P.O. Box 251
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 6Y8

Phone: 705-743-5010
Fax: 705-743-2461
Email: info@ptbogolf.com

Administration


Rob Hickson
General Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 12
rhickson@ptbogolf.com


Joyce Edwards
Accounting Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 11
jedwards@ptbogolf.com


Lori Carlton
Reception/Administration
705-743-5010 Ext.: 10
info@ptbogolf.com

Food and Beverage


Blair Walker
Executive Chef
705-743-5010 Ext.: 16
chef@ptbogolf.com


Terri Cavanagh
Food & Beverage Manager
705-743-5010 Ext.: 15
tcavanagh@ptbogolf.com

Golf Shop


Christien Jones
Head Golf Professional
705-760-9665
cjones@ptbogolf.com


Kurtis Sweeting
Associate Professional
705-760-9665
ksweeting@ptbogolf.com

Turf Maintenance


Greg O`Heron
Superintendent
705-743-1388
pgccsuper@cogeco.net